Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
amily li Ms. amily li
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

YIXING FUTAO METAL STRUCTURAL UNIT CO.,LTD( YIXING HONGSHENGYUAN ELECTRIC POWER FACILITIES CO.,LTD.)

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Полюс лампы > Фонарный столб

Фонарный столб

Категория продукта Фонарный столб, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Порошковая окраска фонарный столб, Сад фонарный столб поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Стальной фонарный столб R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Оцинкованная стальная лампа Light Post для шоссе

    Оцинкованная стальная лампа Light Post для шоссе

    • Цена за штуку: USD 50 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Futao

    • Подробности Упаковки: старое одеяло или другие

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,SASO,CE,BV

    Оцинкованная стальная лампа Light Post для шоссе Описание товара type9M Single arm lamp post For Street Galvanized Steel Lamp Light Post For Highway Suit for Airport ,seaport,plaza,stadium ,square,highway,street way etc Shape Conoid ,Multi-pyramidal,Columniform,polygonal or conical Material Usually Q345B/A572,minimum...

    • 12 Meter Lamp Post With LED Projection

    12 Meter Lamp Post With LED Projection

    • марка: FUTAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: packing by old blanket or related wrap material

    • Способность поставки: 3500 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,SASO,CE,BV

    12 Meter Lamp Post With LED Projection The 12 Meter Lamp Post high Mast have single face illuminate rectangle Crown shape or Round Crown. 1)Raising and Lowering System type High Mast with a Crown,the Crown Shape have Round shape,Triangle shape etc. 2)the high mast pole divide into 2 type:fixed type and raising and...

    • Double Arm Lamp Post With 9M

    Double Arm Lamp Post With 9M

    • марка: FUTAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: packing by old blanket or related wrap material

    • Способность поставки: 3500 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,SASO,CE,BV

    Double Arm Lamp Post With 9M The high Mast have single face illuminate rectangle Crown shape or Round Crown. 1)Raising and Lowering System type High Mast with a Crown,the Crown Shape have Round shape,Triangle shape etc. 2)the high mast pole divide into 2 type:fixed type and raising and lowering system type. 3)raising...

    • Outdoor 9 M 11 M Galvanized Lighting Post

    Outdoor 9 M 11 M Galvanized Lighting Post

    • марка: FUTAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: packing by old blanket or related wrap material

    • Способность поставки: 3500 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,SASO,CE,BV

    Outdoor 9 M 11 M Galvanized Lighting Post The high Mast have single face illuminate rectangle Crown shape or Round Crown. 1)Raising and Lowering System type High Mast with a Crown,the Crown Shape have Round shape,Triangle shape etc. 2)the high mast pole divide into 2 type:fixed type and raising and lowering system...

    • Лампы 9м посте с вертикальной рукояткой

    Лампы 9м посте с вертикальной рукояткой

    • марка: FUTAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: OurGalvanized сплющенные стальные полюсы как нормальная крышка связкой циновки или сторновки на верхней части и дне ,в лубом случае также можно следующим клиентом требуется , каждый 40hc или OT может загрузка сколько ПК будет расчет базы на клиентском ком

    • Способность поставки: 3500sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,SASO,CE,BV

    Лампы 9м посте с вертикальной рукояткой FUTAO разрабатывает и производит высокие мачты освещения для клиентов во всем мире уже более 15лет. За это время мы накопили богатый опыт в структурные, механические и электрические аспекты высокая мачта проектирование, производство и обслуживание. Наши высокие мачты...

    • 9м двойной Кронштейн Восьмигранных Шап фонарный столб

    9м двойной Кронштейн Восьмигранных Шап фонарный столб

    • марка: FUTAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: OurGalvanized сплющенные стальные полюсы как нормальная крышка связкой циновки или сторновки на верхней части и дне ,в лубом случае также можно следующим клиентом требуется , каждый 40hc или OT может загрузка сколько ПК будет расчет базы на клиентском ком

    • Способность поставки: 3500sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,SASO,CE,BV

    9м двойной Кронштейн Восьмигранных Шап фонарный столб FUTAO разрабатывает и производит освещение Polefor клиентов по всему миру уже более 15лет. За это время мы накопили богатый опыт в структурные, механические и электрические аспекты высокая мачта проектирование, производство и обслуживание. Наши высокие мачты...

    • 12м раунде один Кронштейн фонарный столб

    12м раунде один Кронштейн фонарный столб

    • марка: FUTAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: OurGalvanized сплющенные стальные полюсы как нормальная крышка связкой циновки или сторновки на верхней части и дне ,в лубом случае также можно следующим клиентом требуется , каждый 40hc или OT может загрузка сколько ПК будет расчет базы на клиентском ком

    • Способность поставки: 3500sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,SASO,CE,BV

    12м раунде один Кронштейн фонарный столб FUTAO разрабатывает и производит освещение Polefor клиентов по всему миру уже более 15лет. За это время мы накопили богатый опыт в структурные, механические и электрические аспекты высокая мачта проектирование, производство и обслуживание. Наши высокие мачты обеспечивает...

    • 8m 11m полюс лампа высокого способа

    8m 11m полюс лампа высокого способа

    • Цена за штуку: USD 180 - 20000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: FUTAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: от 11m 8m Солнечная лампа полюс для высокого пути клиента требуется

    • Способность поставки: 1500 TONS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,SASO,CE,BV

    полюс лампа 11 m 8 m для высокойСолнечный свет полюс цель экономии энергии, использования солнечной системы собирают Солнечный свет и свет Светодиодные светильники удобно для людей, автомобилей и дрс технического уровня развития полюс лампа не только сохранить энергию, но и защитить окружающую среду.полюс сравнить с...

    • Оцинкованные порошок покрытием конические фонарный столб

    Оцинкованные порошок покрытием конические фонарный столб

    • марка: FUTAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нашего оцинкованный порошок покрытием конические laas нормального покрытия мат или тюков соломы в верхней и нижней, так или иначе также может после клиентом требуется, каждый 40HC или OT можно Загрузка сколько ПК будет база расчета на клиентском компьютер

    • Способность поставки: 3500sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,SASO,CE,BV

    Оцинкованный порошок покрытием конические лампа должностьулице полюс приложения для Республики-роуд, таким образом, имеют высокое качество, необходимые для этого, нужно не колючкой, поверхности, дело с очень гладкой, но как профессиональный стальных опор производство Исин futao металлическая структурная единица co.,...

    • 40FT 12 М Lmap должность для главных дорог города

    40FT 12 М Lmap должность для главных дорог города

    • марка: FUTAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: обычно на старых старое одеяло другие необходимые процедуры подтверждения

    • Способность поставки: 3000Ton/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : SGS BV ISO9001

    40 FT Conial опоры для оцинкованнойУлица полюс нужно рассмотреть, где это приложение решить высоту поляков, как уличные полюс просто нужно 8 M можно адаптировать к городской улично-дорожная.Улица поляков был настроен, как клиентов требует, что мы могли бы спроектировать многие структуры для них, как двойной руку улице...

    • 11 M оцинкованная фонарный столб

    11 M оцинкованная фонарный столб

    • Цена за штуку: 150~20000USD

    • марка: FUTAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: пакет как пластик и расслоение, погрузка в 40GP или 40HC контейнер 2. или основывать на клиенте требуется

    • Способность поставки: 1500 TONS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001,SASO,CE,BV

    11 M оцинкованная фонарный столбкомпания imformationИсин FuTao металлических компонентов co., LTD является созданная в марте 2000 года в красивых и богатых Исин город с удобным транспортом, и расположен в 1 км от города HeQiao, YiXing FuTao металлических компонентов co., LTD, покрытия площадью 53000 квадратных метра и...

Китай Фонарный столб Поставщики

Исин Futao металл структурное подразделение ООО является com manded Jiangsu Futao группы.
Он расположен на пляже живописного и богатые Taihu Исин с хорошим транспортным обслуживанием.
Компания хорошо оснащены передовые производственные мощности.
У нас есть большой численного управления гидравлического давления Фальцевальная машина с раз складывая длиной 16 000 мм и толщиной 2-25 мм.
Мы также есть ряд конвейерных систем из уплощение, резки, складной и автоматической сварки, мы могли бы производить все виды стальных опор и стальных башен.
Наша основная продукция: высокого и среднего мачты освещения, освещение дороги, власти полюса, прицел лампы, двор лампы, садовые лампы, сигнал движения полюсов, монитор полюсов, микроволновой связи поляков, и др. Наш производственный процесс был сертифицирован ISO9001, и мы были отмечены с названием AAA класса сертификат доброй воли.
В настоящее время 95% нашей продукции далеко экспортируется в Европу, Америку, Ближний Восток и Юго-Восточной Азии и пользуются большой репутацией от наших клиентов.
Итак, мы знаем потребности разных стран и разных клиентов.
Мы очень рады пригласить вас посетить наш завод и весело с нетерпением ожидаем сотрудничества с вами.

Отправить Запрос

amily li

Ms. amily li

Электронная Почта:

sale@chinasteelpole.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0510-87871161

Fax:86-0510-87871942

Мобильный Телефон:0086-13665163520

Электронная Почта:sale@chinasteelpole.com

Адрес Компании :NO.8,NANXING EAST RD,HEQIAO TOWN,YIXING, Wuxi, Jiangsu

мобильный сайт

http://ru.chinasteelpole.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
amily li Ms. amily li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

YIXING FUTAO METAL COMPONENT UNIT CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Lamp Pole > Lamp Post

Lamp Post

Product categories of Lamp Post, we are specialized manufacturers from China, powder coating Lamp Post, Garden Lamp Post suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Steel Lamp Post R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Galvanized Steel Lamp Light Post For Highway

    Galvanized Steel Lamp Light Post For Highway

    • Unit Price: USD 50 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: FUTAO

    • Packaging: old blanket or others

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SASO,CE,BV

    Galvanized Steel Lamp Light Post For Highway Product description type9M Single arm lamp post For Street Galvanized Steel Lamp Light Post For Highway Suit for Airport seaport plaza stadium square highway street way etc Shape Conoid Multi pyramidal Columniform polygonal or conical Material Usually Q345B A572 minimum...

    • 12 Meter Lamp Post With LED Projection

    12 Meter Lamp Post With LED Projection

    • Brand: FUTAO

    • Packaging: packing by old blanket or related wrap material

    • Supply Ability: 3500 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SASO,CE,BV

    12 Meter Lamp Post With LED Projection The 12 Meter Lamp Post high Mast have single face illuminate rectangle Crown shape or Round Crown 1 Raising and Lowering System type High Mast with a Crown the Crown Shape have Round shape Triangle shape etc 2 the high mast pole divide into 2 type fixed type and raising and...

    • Double Arm Lamp Post With 9M

    Double Arm Lamp Post With 9M

    • Brand: FUTAO

    • Packaging: packing by old blanket or related wrap material

    • Supply Ability: 3500 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SASO,CE,BV

    Double Arm Lamp Post With 9M The high Mast have single face illuminate rectangle Crown shape or Round Crown 1 Raising and Lowering System type High Mast with a Crown the Crown Shape have Round shape Triangle shape etc 2 the high mast pole divide into 2 type fixed type and raising and lowering system type 3 raising...

    • Outdoor 9 M 11 M Galvanized Lighting Post

    Outdoor 9 M 11 M Galvanized Lighting Post

    • Brand: FUTAO

    • Packaging: packing by old blanket or related wrap material

    • Supply Ability: 3500 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SASO,CE,BV

    Outdoor 9 M 11 M Galvanized Lighting Post The high Mast have single face illuminate rectangle Crown shape or Round Crown 1 Raising and Lowering System type High Mast with a Crown the Crown Shape have Round shape Triangle shape etc 2 the high mast pole divide into 2 type fixed type and raising and lowering system type...

    • 9M Lamp Post With Vertical Arm

    9M Lamp Post With Vertical Arm

    • Brand: FUTAO

    • Packaging: OurGalvanized tapered steel poles as normal cover by Mat or straw bale at the top and bottom ,anyway also can following by client required , each 40HC or OT can loading how many pcs will calculation base on the client actually specification and data.

    • Supply Ability: 3500sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SASO,CE,BV

    9M Lamp Post With Vertical Arm FUTAO has designed and manufactured High Mast Lighting for clients throughout the World for over 15years During this time we have gained a wealth of experience in the structural mechanical and electrical aspects of high mast design production and maintenance Our high masts offer ease of...

    • 9M Double Bracket Octagonal Shap Lamp post

    9M Double Bracket Octagonal Shap Lamp post

    • Brand: FUTAO

    • Packaging: OurGalvanized tapered steel poles as normal cover by Mat or straw bale at the top and bottom ,anyway also can following by client required , each 40HC or OT can loading how many pcs will calculation base on the client actually specification and data.

    • Supply Ability: 3500sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SASO,CE,BV

    9M Double Bracket Octagonal Shap Lamp post FUTAO has designed and manufactured Lighting Polefor clients through out the World for over 15years During this time we have gained a wealth of experience in the structural mechanical and electrical aspects of high mast design production and maintenance Our high masts offer...

    • 12M Round Single Bracket Lamp post

    12M Round Single Bracket Lamp post

    • Brand: FUTAO

    • Packaging: OurGalvanized tapered steel poles as normal cover by Mat or straw bale at the top and bottom ,anyway also can following by client required , each 40HC or OT can loading how many pcs will calculation base on the client actually specification and data.

    • Supply Ability: 3500sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SASO,CE,BV

    12M Round Single Bracket Lamp post FUTAO has designed and manufactured Lighting Polefor clients through out the World for over 15years During this time we have gained a wealth of experience in the structural mechanical and electrical aspects of high mast design production and maintenance Our high masts offer ease of...

    • 8m 11m Solar Lamp Pole For High Way

    8m 11m Solar Lamp Pole For High Way

    • Unit Price: USD 180 - 20000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: FUTAO

    • Packaging: by 8m 11m Solar Lamp Pole For High Way client required

    • Supply Ability: 1500 TONS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SASO,CE,BV

    8m 11m Solar Lamp Pole For High Way Solar light pole purpose are save energy use solar system collect solar light and light up the LED luminaries convenient to people car etc with technical level development the solar lamp pole not only save energy but also protect environment about pole compare with wooden pole the...

    • Galvanized Powder Coated Conical lamp post

    Galvanized Powder Coated Conical lamp post

    • Brand: FUTAO

    • Packaging: Our Galvanized Powder Coated Conical laas normal cover by Mat or straw bale at the top and bottom ,anyway also can following by client required , each 40HC or OT can loading how many pcs will calculation base on the client actually specification and data.

    • Supply Ability: 3500sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SASO,CE,BV

    Galvanized Powder Coated Conical lamp post street pole application to republic road so that have a high quality required for this need no burr the surface dealing with very smooth but as a professional steel pole manufacture yixing futao metal structural unit co ltd we could well done this and give a good quality to...

    • 40FT 12M Lmap Post For City Main Roads

    40FT 12M Lmap Post For City Main Roads

    • Brand: FUTAO

    • Packaging: usually by old old blanket other required by cliens confirm

    • Supply Ability: 3000Ton/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: SGS BV ISO9001

    40FT Conial Street Pole For Galvanized Street pole need consider where is the application decide the height of poles like the street pole just need 8M could adapted to the city street road Street poles was customized as clients required we could design many structure for them like Double arm Street pole single arm...

    • 11M Galvanized Lamp post

    11M Galvanized Lamp post

    • Unit Price: 150~20000USD

    • Brand: FUTAO

    • Packaging: package it as plastic and bundle ,loading in 40GP or 40HC container 2.or base on client required

    • Supply Ability: 1500 TONS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1

    • Certificate: ISO9001,SASO,CE,BV

    11M Galvanized Lamp post company imformation YiXing FuTao metal components co LTD is Established in March 2000 in the beautiful and rich YiXing city with a convenient transportation and located in 1 KM far from HeQiao town YiXing FuTao metal components co LTD with the coverage area of 53000 square meter and annual...

China Lamp Post Suppliers

Yixing Futao Metal Structural Unit Co. Ltd. is com manded of Jiangsu Futao Group.
It is located in the beach of scenic and rich Taihu Yixing with good transport service.
The company is well equipped with advanced manufacturing facilities.
We own a large-sized numerical control hydraulic pressure folding machine with once folding length 16,000mm and the thickness 2-25mm.
We also equipped with a series of numerical control conveyor systems of flattening, cutting, folding and auto-welding, we could manufacture all kinds of Steel Poles and steel towers.
Our main products: high & medium mast lighting, road lighting, power poles, sight lamps, courtyard lamps, lawn lamps, traffic signal poles, monitor poles, microwave communication poles, etc. Our manufacturing process has been ISO9001 certified and we were honored with the title of the AAA grade certificate of goodwill.
Presently 95% of our products are far exported to Europe, America, Middle East, and Southeast Asia, and have enjoyed great reputation from our customers.
So we know the demand of different countries and different customers.
We are greatly honored to invite you to visit our factory and cheerfully look forward to cooperating with you.

Send Inquiry

amily li

Ms. amily li

Email:

li@fu-tao.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0510-87871161

Fax:86-0510-87871942

Mobile Phone:+8613665163520Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:li@fu-tao.com

Address:NO.1,XINGHE RD,HEQIAO TOWN,YIXING, Wuxi, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

http://www.chinasteelpole.com